12 WWF Wrestlers That Are Undefeated At SummerSlam

12 WWF Wrestlers That Are Undefeated At SummerSlam

4. Tatanka 3-0

Tatanka’s legendary 1992-1993 winning streak in the World Wrestling Federation was broken by Ludvig Borga with the help of an interfering Yokozuna, BUT there’s yet another WWF streak that is still alive for Tatanka, which would be his SummerSlam undefeated streak!!

The Old School WWF Veteran won all 3 of his SummerSlam matches, defeating The Berzerker in 1992, the team of Bam Bam & The Headshrinkers (alongside The Smoking Gunns) in 1993, and last but not least Lex Luger in 1994, in a match that saw the native american turning heel at the end.

3. Jerry Lawler 3-0

You didn’t see this one coming, did you? haha

Actually he had already lost his debut match at SummerSlam in 1993, but the decision was reversed when Bret refused to let him out of the Sharpshooter.

Lawler then defeated Jake “The Snake” Roberts in 1996 via cheating, and also won his SummerSlam 2000 match against ECW Original Taz.

2. Ultimate Warrior 5-0

Some similar lists on the internet list The Ultimate Warrior as #1, but that’s not true and with a SummerSlam record of 5-0 the legendary Hall of Famer is #2 on the list.

The Ultimate Warrior won all his SummerSlam matches, appearing from 1988 until 1992, defeating The Honky Tonk Man, “Ravishing” Rick Rude (twice!), The Triangle of Terror & “The Macho Man” Randy Savage.

† R.I.P. Ultimate Warrior
June 16, 1959 – April 8, 2014

3 of 5

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top