WWE News

BREAKING NEWS: nWo To Be Inducted Into The WWE Hall Of Fame In 2020

nWo New World Order Hulk Hogan Scott Hall Kevin Nash

• ON THIS DAY IN WWF HISTORY (December 9, 1999) – WWF SmackDown!

On this day in 1999, the World Wrestling Federation aired an episode of their weekly TV show ‘WWF SmackDown!’.

It was pre-taped at the FleetCenter in Boston, Massachusetts and featured matches & storyline segments on the road to the ‘WWF Armageddon 1999’ PPV.

Here’s the card:

1. The Road Dogg vs. Chris Jericho

2. Dudley Boyz vs. Kurt Angle & Steve Blackman

3. WWF European Title: Christian vs. British Bulldog

4. Prince Albert & The Big Bossman vs. The Hardy Boyz

5. Mankind vs. Al Snow

6. X-Pac vs. Test

7. The Rock vs. Mr. Ass

8. Kane vs. Triple H

• BREAKING NEWS: nWo To Be Inducted Into The WWE Hall Of Fame In 2020

ESPN is reporting that nWo will be inducted into the WWE Hall Of Fame next year.

The following members will be inducted:

– Hollywood Hulk Hogan

– Scott Hall

– Kevin Nash

– Sean Waltman

nWo WWE Hall Of Fame 2020

All 4 men will now become 2 time WWE Hall of Famers. As of this writing the following men are 2 time Hall of Famers so far:

– Ric Flair

– Shawn Michaels

– Bret Hart

– Booker T

Hulk Hogan said the following to ESPN about this induction:

“You’ve got four guys that were basically going at Vince as a shoot, pushing hard to actually try to take over. Not put him out of business but basically take his spot and be the No. 1 company.

All of a sudden, you’re inducting four guys in the Hall of Fame that 20 years ago were trying to stab you in the back. It’s like Vince says: In the WWE, never say never.”

WATCH: Mandy Rose’s Hot New Photos From Maxim Shoot:

To Top