WWE News

BREAKING: Next WWE Hall Of Fame Inductees Revealed

Hart Foundation Bret Hart Jim Neidhart

• OLD SCHOOL VIDEO HISTORY (March 25, 1995) – WCW Saturday Night

On this day in 1995, Ted Turner’s World Championship Wrestling aired an episode of their weekly TV show ‘WCW Saturday Night’.

This episode was pre-taped at the Center Stage Theatre in Atlanta, Georgia and featured pre-taped matches, interviews & storyline segments on the road to the “WCW Slamboree 1995: A Legends’ Reunion” PPV.

The card of the show can be found here:

– Sgt. Craig “Pitbull” Pittman vs. Mike Davis

– Stars & Stripes vs. Southern Posse (Sonny Trout & Rick Thames)

– Big Bubba Rogers vs. Mark Starr

– “Flyin” Brian Pillman vs. The Terrorist

– Meng vs. Mike Khoury

– “Stunning” Steve Austin vs. Kenny Kendall

– Sting vs. Lt. James Earl Wright

– The Butcher & Kevin Sullivan vs. Kip Abee & Leroy Howard

– “Enforcer” Arn Anderson vs. John Crystal

– Avalanche vs. “Macho Man” Randy Savage

• BREAKING: Next WWE Hall Of Fame Inductees Revealed

WWE just announced the following:

The Hart Foundation to be inducted into the WWE Hall of Fame Class of 2019

“Bret “Hit Man” Hart & the late Jim “The Anvil” Neidhart symbolized tag team excellence in WWE in the 1980s and early 1990s. Now, the three-time WWE Tag Team Champions will be forever immortalized in sports-entertainment history.

The Hart Foundation are the latest inductees announced for WWE Hall of Fame’s Class of 2019. They’ll take their place in the hallowed hall during the 2019 Induction Ceremony on Saturday, April 6, the eve of WrestleMania 35, at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, N.Y. Tickets for the ceremony are available now. The news was first reported by Yahoo Sports.

With this induction, Bret Hart will become a two-time WWE Hall of Fame Inductee, joining Ric Flair and fellow 2019 Inductees Shawn Michaels of D-Generation X and Harlem Heat’s Booker T.”

Below is the updated WWE Hall of Fame Class of 2019:

– D-Generation X (Triple H, Shawn Michaels, Chyna, X-Pac, Road Dogg & Billy Gunn)

– Honky Tonk Man

– Torrie Wilson

– Harlem Heat (Booker T & Stevie Ray)

– Sue Aitchison (Warrior Award)

– Hart Foundation (Bret Hart & Jim Neidhart)

Also Read: WWE’s Big Plan For The New Day Revealed

To Top