WWE News

Chris Jericho Will Face Former WWE Champion At The AEW All Out 2022 PPV

Chris Jericho Wins At AEW All Out 2021 WrestleFeed App

• Chris Jericho Will Face Former WWE Champion At The AEW All Out 2022 PPV

Below is the updated match-card for AEW’s All Out 2022 pay-per-view (which will take place on September 4th) after tonight’s episode of Dynamite:

– Chris Jericho vs. Bryan Danielson (fka Daniel Bryan in WWE)

Interim AEW Women’s World Championship Match: Britt Baker vs. Toni Storm vs. Hikaru Shida vs. Jamie Hayter

AEW World Tag Team Championship Match: Swerve In Our Glory (Keith Lee & Swerve Strickland) (c) vs. The Acclaimed

– Christian Cage vs. Jungle Boy

– TNT Champion Wardlow & ROH / NJPW / AAA Tag Team Champions FTR vs. Jay Lethal & Motor City Machine Guns

– Tournament Final for the inaugural AEW World Trios Championship

– Casino Ladder Match

– Ricky Starks vs. Powerhouse Hobbs

Also Read: Complete Results From Tonight’s AEW Dynamite – CM Punk Loses The World Title

New Video: Mickie James Exposed After Pants Pulled Down:

• On This Day In Pro Wrestling History (August 24, 2003) – WWE SummerSlam 2003

On this day in Pro Wrestling history on August 24, 2003, World Wrestling Entertainment aired ‘WWE SummerSlam 2003’ LIVE on PPV from the America West Arena in Phoenix, Arizona.

It was the night when Goldberg lost his first WWE match, although it took “The Nature Boy” Ric Flair to interfere in the match and pass a sledgehammer to Triple H to defeat the undefeated WCW Veteran.

The PPV theme song of this dual brand pay-per-view was “St. Anger” by the band ‘Metallica’.

Here are the PPV results:

World Tag Team Championship: La Résistance (c) defeated The Dudley Boyz

The Undertaker defeated A-Train

Falls Count Anywhere: Shane McMahon defeated Eric Bischoff

4-Way – WWE United States Championship: Eddie Guerrero (c) defeated Chris Benoit, Rhyno and Tajiri

WWE Championship: Kurt Angle (c) defeated Brock Lesnar

No Holds Barred: Kane defeated Rob Van Dam

Elimination Chamber – World Heavyweight Championship: Triple H (c) defeated Goldberg, Chris Jericho, Kevin Nash, Randy Orton and Shawn Michaels

To Top