WWE News

Eddie Kingston Returning From Suspension For Pre-Show Match At AEW All Out 2022

AEW All Out PPV Logo

• Eddie Kingston Returning From Suspension For Pre-Show Match At AEW All Out 2022

Eddie Kingston was recently suspended by AEW President Tony Khan for taking a swing at Sammy Guevara backstage.

This happened because Sammy called Eddie a “fat piece of sh*t” during a promo (which was edited out of AEW Rampage).

Eddie vs. Sammy was originally scheduled to take place at this Sunday’s AEW All Out 2022 pay-per-view, but that isn’t the case anymore.

Tony Khan announced on Twitter that Eddie will face Tomohiro Ishii on the PPV pre-show:

“At #AEWAllOut, Zero Hour returns to @NOW_Arena live at 7pm ET/6pm CT/5pm MT/4pm PT FREE before the ALL OUT ppv feed on Sunday 8pm ET/7pm CT/6pm MT/5pm PT

In a huge rematch from @njpwglobal Capital Collision, THIS Sunday @AEW ALL OUT: #ZeroHour

Tomohiro Ishii vs Eddie Kingston 2″

Below is the updated match-card for All Out 2022:

– Chris Jericho vs. Bryan Danielson

Interim AEW Women’s World Championship Match: Britt Baker vs. Toni Storm vs. Hikaru Shida vs. Jamie Hayter

AEW World Tag Team Championship Match: Swerve In Our Glory (Keith Lee & Swerve Strickland) (c) vs. The Acclaimed

– Christian Cage vs. Jungle Boy

– TNT Champion Wardlow & ROH / NJPW / AAA Tag Team Champions FTR vs. Jay Lethal & Motor City Machine Guns

– Tournament Final for the inaugural AEW World Trios Championship

TBS Women’s Championship Match: Jade Cargill (c) vs. Athena

– Casino Ladder Match

– Ricky Starks vs. Powerhouse Hobbs

– Eddie Kingston vs. Tomohiro Ishii [Pre-Show]

Also Read: WWF Legend Doesn’t Care If He Gets Fired From AEW For Defending WWE NXT UK

New Video: Revealing Video Of WWE Star Asuka:

• ON THIS DAY IN TNA HISTORY (August 30, 2012) – TNA iMPACT

On this day in 2012, Total Nonstop Action! aired another episode of their weekly TV show ‘TNA iMPACT Wrestling’.

This episode took place at the TNA Impact Zone in Orlando, Florida and featured matches, interviews & storyline segments on the road to the ‘TNA No Surrender 2012’ PPV.

Here’s the official card from that night:

Bound For Glory Series: James Storm vs. Rob Van Dam

ODB vs. Madison Rayne

Bound For Glory Series: Samoa Joe vs. AJ Styles

Bound For Glory Series: Kurt Angle vs. Jeff Hardy

        
To Top