WWE News

Next Member Of The Impact Wrestling Hall Of Fame Revealed

Ken Shamrock TNA Impact Wrestling

• ON THIS DAY IN WCW HISTORY (February 10, 1996) – WCW Pro

On this day in 1996, World Championship Wrestling aired an episode of their weekly TV show ‘WCW PRO Wrestling’.

This episode featured pre-taped matches, interviews & segments, building storylines on the road to the upcoming ‘WCW SuperBrawl VI’ PPV.

Here’s the card:

1) Lex Luger vs. Manny Fernandez

2) Scott Norton vs. Bob Starr

3) Super Brawl Control Center

4) Hugh Morrus vs. Mike Khourey

5) The American Males vs. Dave Dalton & Scott D’Amore

6) Shark vs. Dino Cassanova

7) State Patrol vs. Men at Work (Mark Starr & Chris Kanyon)

• Next Member Of The Impact Wrestling Hall Of Fame Revealed

At Sunday’s Impact Wrestling TV tapings, it was revealed that Ken Shamrock would be the next inductee in the Impact Wrestling Hall of Fame.

He will be inducted during Bound For Glory weekend in October later this year.

While Shamrock is currently wrestling in Impact Wrestling, he made his debut in the company back in 2002 when it was called TNA and is recognized as their first-ever World Heavyweight Champion.

Below are the members of the Impact Wrestling Hall of Fame so far:

– Sting

– Kurt Angle

– Jeff Jarrett

– Earl Hebner

– Gail Kim

– Team 3D

– Abyss

– Ken Shamrock

To Top