WWE News

TNA No Surrender 2024 Results – Former WWE Star Becomes Champion

Mustafa Ali Article Pic 2 WrestleFeed App

Below are the complete results from tonight’s TNA No Surrender 2024 PPV.

– The Rascalz (Zachary Wentz & Trey Miguel) def. Speedball Mountain (Trent Seven & Mike Bailey) [PRE-SHOW]

– The System (Eddie Edwards & Brian Myers) def. Intergalactic Jet Setters (Kushida and Kevin Knight) [PRE-SHOW]

Winner Earns TNA World Championship Match At Sacrifice: Eric Young def. Frankie Kazarian

TNA World Tag Team Championship Match: ABC (Ace Austin & Chris Bey) (c) def. Grizzled Young Vets (James Drake & Zack Gibson) to retain the Title

– PCO def. Kon via DQ

TNA Knockouts World Tag Team Championship Match: MK Ultra (Masha Slamovich & Killer Kelly) def. Decay (Havok & Rosemary) (c) to win the Titles

– Josh Alexander def. Simon Gotch

No Surrender Rules Match For The TNA World Championship: Moose (c) def. Alex Shelley to retain the Title

TNA Knockouts World Championship Match: Jordynne Grace (c) def. Gisele Shaw to retain the Title

TNA X-Division Championship Match: Mustafa Ali def. Chris Sabin (c) to win the Title

Mustafa Ali Wins TNA X-Division Championship Title No Surrender 2024 WrestleFeed App

New Video: Angelina Love (former TNA Knockout) Shows Her Buns (Part 1):

To Top