WWE News

21 Superstars Added To The 4th Annual Andre The Giant Memorial Battle Royal, SmackDown Tag Team Titles Not Being Defended At WrestleMania 33

Andre The Giant

Despite SmackDown Live General Manager Daniel Bryan noting on last week’s Talking Smack that the SmackDown Tag Team Titles should be defended at WrestleMania 33 and that the fans should use a certain hashtag to get The Usos defend their Titles at “The Ultimate Thrill Ride” this Sunday, that won’t be happening.

Both the current SmackDown Tag Team Champions The Usos & the former champions American Alpha have been added to the 4th annual Andre the Giant Memorial Battle Royal, which will take place on the WrestleMania 33 Kickoff show.

21 Superstars have been added to the Battle Royal so far and below is the list:

The Big Show

Braun Strowman


Heath Slater

Tyler Breeze


Chad Gable

Jason Jordan

Jimmy Uso (SmackDown Tag Team Champion)

Jey Uso (SmackDown Tag Team Champion)

Sami Zayn

Mojo Rawley

Apollo Crews

Curt Hawkins





Curtis Axel

Jinder Mahal

Bo Dallas

It should be noted that this Battle Royal match might feature a few returning Veterans as well as current main roster veterans like Kane & Mark Henry.

Below are the previous Andre the Giant Memorial Battle Royal winners:

WrestleMania 30 – Cesaro

WrestleMania 31 – The Big Show

WrestleMania 32 – Baron Corbin


To Top