AEW News

Change Made To Chris Jericho’s Match At Tonight’s AEW Worlds End PPV

Chris Jericho AEW All Elite Wrestling Article Pic 14 WrestleFeed App

Chris Jericho, Sting, Darby Allin & Sammy Guevara were originally scheduled to take on Powerhouse Hobbs, ROH TV Champion Kyle Fletcher and AEW World Tag Team Champions Ricky Starks & Big Bill at tonight’s AEW Worlds End PPV.

However, Fletcher has been replaced with Konosuke Takeshita now.

Below is the card for tonight’s pay-per-view:

AEW World Championship Match: MJF (c) vs. Samoa Joe

No DQ Match For The TNT Championship: Christian Cage (c) vs. “Edge” Adam Copeland

Continental Classic Final To Determine The Inaugural Triple Crown Champion (AEW Continental Champion, ROH World Champion & NJPW STRONG Openweight Champion): Jon Moxley vs. Eddie Kingston

– Sting, Chris Jericho, Sammy Guevara & Darby Allin vs. Powerhouse Hobbs, Konosuke Takeshita and AEW World Tag Team Champions Ricky Starks & Big Bill

AEW Women’s World Championship Match: “Timeless” Toni Storm (c) vs. Riho

TBS Women’s Championship Match: Julia Hart (c) vs. Abadon

– Miro vs. Andrade El Idolo

– Swerve Strickland vs. Keith Lee

FTW Rules Match For The FTW Championship: Hook (c) vs. Wheeler Yuta [Zero Hour]

– 20 Man Battle Royale to crown the #1 Contender for the TNT Championship [Zero Hour]

Also Read: Chris Jericho Accused Of Sexual Misconduct With Kylie Rae

WATCH: ECW Diva Francine Gets Inappropriately Grabbed By Tommy Dreamer:

To Top