WWE News

Complete Results From NXT New Year’s Evil & AEW Dynamite New Year’s Smash (Night 1)

Luke Gallows Festus AEW Article Pic 1

Below are the results from tonight’s episode of NXT New Year’s Evil:

– Karrion Kross def. Damian Priest

– Santos Escobar (c) def. Gran Metalik to retain the NXT Cruiserweight Championship

– Xia Li def. Katrina Cortez

– Raquel Gonzalez def. Rhea Ripley in a Last Woman Standing Match with an assist from Dakota Kai

– Kushida & Shotzi Blackheart def. The Garganos

– Next NXT TakeOver event will take place on February 14, 2021

– The first ever Women’s Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic for later this year

– Finn Balor (c) def. Kyle O’Reilly to retain the NXT Championship

*Go to the NEXT page to continue reading this article

   1 / 2   
To Top