WWE News

Next Guest On Steve Austin’s Broken Skull Sessions

Stone Cold Steve Austin Article Pic 5 WrestleFeed App

• Next Guest On Steve Austin’s Broken Skull Sessions

WWE Hall Of Fame Mick Foley will be the next guest on Steve Austin’s Broken Skull Sessions.

This new episode will be available on the WWE Network on June 20th.

Below is the list of guests that have been interviewed on the Broken Skull Sessions so far:

– The Undertaker

– Goldberg

– Kane

– Big Show

– Bret Hart

– Ric Flair

– Mark Henry

– Jerry Lawler

– Kurt Angle

– The Undertaker (One More Round)

– Drew McIntyre

– Bayley

– Sasha Banks

– Randy Orton

– Chris Jericho

– The Godfather

– Mick Foley

Also Read: The Godfather Apologizes To His Wife During Broken Skull Sessions Interview With Steve Austin

WATCH: Sasha Banks Twerking During A Match:

• On This Day In Pro Wrestling History (June 8, 1988) – NWA Clash Of The Champions II: Miami Mayhem

On this day in Pro Wrestling history on June 8, 1988, Ted Turner’s World Championship Wrestling aired ‘NWA Clash Of The Champions II: Miami Mayhem’ LIVE on TBS from the James L. Knight Center in Miami, Florida.

This was the second out of 35 NWA/WCW Clash of the Champions events that all aired on TBS between 1988 and 1997.

Below are the results from that night:

NWA United States Heavyweight Championship: Barry Windham (c) defeated Brad Armstrong

NWA United States Tag Team Championship: The Fantastics (c) defeated The Sheepherders

Jimmy Garvin & Ronnie Garvin defeated The Varsity Club

Nikita Koloff defeated Al Perez by DQ

NWA World Tag Team Championship: Arn Anderson & Tully Blanchard (c) wrestled Sting & Dusty Rhodes to a double DQ

To Top