WWE News

Next IMPACT Wrestling Hall Of Fame Inductee Revealed

Raven TNA IMPACT Wrestling Article Pi 1 WrestleFeed App

• Next IMPACT Wrestling Hall Of Fame Inductee Revealed

During tonight’s IMPACT Wrestling Victory Road 2022 pay-per-view, it was announced that Old School Wrestling Legend Raven will be the next inductee into the IMPACT Hall Of Fame.

He will get inducted on October 7th. Below is the promo for his induction:

Below is the list of all TNA / Impact Wrestling Hall Of Famers:

1. Sting (2012)

2. Kurt Angle (2013)

3. Team 3D (2014)

4. Jeff Jarrett (2015)

5. Earl Hebner (2015)

6. Gail Kim (2016)

7. Abyss (2018)

8. Ken Shamrock (2020)

9. Awesome Kong (2021)

10. Raven (2022)

Also Read: Ex-AEW Wrestler Indirectly Mentions Issues With CM Punk At IMPACT Wrestling Victory Road

WATCH: Nikki Bella’s Knockers Touched:

• On This Day In Pro Wrestling History (September 23, 2001) – WWF Unforgiven 2001

On this day in Pro Wrestling history on September 23, 2001, the World Wrestling Federation aired ‘WWF Unforgiven 2001’ LIVE on PPV from the Mellon Arena in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.

The pay-per-view with the tagline “The Greatest of Battles Are Fought from Within” was dominated by the infamous ‘WCW/ECW Invasion’ storyline.

Here are the results:

4-way elimination – WWF Tag Team Championship: The Dudley Boyz (c) defeated Big Show & Spike Dudley, The Hurricane & Lance Storm and The Hardy Boyz

Perry Saturn defeated Raven

WWF Intercontinental Championship: Christian defeated Edge (c)

WCW Tag Team Championship: The Brothers of Destruction (c) defeated KroniK

WWF Hardcore Championship: Rob Van Dam (c) defeated Chris Jericho

WCW Championship: The Rock (c) defeated Booker T & Shane McMahon

WCW United States Championship: Rhyno defeated Tajiri (c)

WWF Championship: Kurt Angle defeated Stone Cold Steve Austin (c)

To Top