WWE News

NXT Title Match For Survivor Series Revealed At WarGames

Survivor Series Logo

• ON THIS DAY IN WWF HISTORY (November 23, 1991) – WWF Superstars of Wrestling

On this day in 1991, the World Wrestling Federation aired an episode of their weekly TV show ‘WWF Wrestling Challenge’.

This episode was pre-taped at the Allen County War Memorial in Fort Wayne, Indiana and featured matches & storyline segments on the road to the ‘WWF Survivor Series 1991’ PPV.

Here’s the card:

– Tito Santana vs. Bob Smedley

– WWF Intercontinental Championship: Bret Hart vs. Big Bully Busick

– Kerry Von Erich vs. Greg Green

– Skinner vs. Ben Jordan

– Jake Roberts vs. Bob Werner

Adam Cole Brock Lesnar Bray Wyatt Survivor Series 2019 WrestleFeed App

• NXT Title Match For Survivor Series 2019 Revealed At NXT TakeOver: WarGames 2019

At tonight’s NXT TakeOver: WarGames 2019, Pete Dunne defeated Killian Dain and Damain Priest in a triple threat match to become the #1 contender for the NXT Championship.

Dunne will now face Adam Cole for the NXT Championship tomorrow night at Survivor Series 2019.

Adam Cole vs Pete Dunne - Survivor Series 2019 (NXT Championship Match)

Below are the results so far from tonight’s show:

– Angel Garza def. Isaiah Swerve Scott [Pre-Show]

– Team Ripley def. Team Baszler in the 1st ever Women’s War Games match [Dakota Kai turned heel during the match]

– Pete Dunne def. Killian Dain and Damain Priest in a triple threat match to become the #1 contender for the NXT Championship, will face Adam Cole for the NXT Title at Survivor Series 2019

Below is the final match-card for Survivor Series 2019:

No Holds Barred, No Disqualification Match For The WWE Championship: Brock Lesnar (c) vs. Rey Mysterio

Universal Championship Match: The Fiend (c) vs. Daniel Bryan

NXT Championship Match: Adam Cole (c) vs. Pete Dunne

– RAW Women’s Champion Becky Lynch vs. NXT Women’s Champion Shyna Baszler vs. SmackDown Women’s Champion Bayley

– United States Champion AJ Styles vs. NXT North American Champion Roderick Strong vs. Intercontinental Champion Shinsuke Nakamura

– RAW Tag Team Champions The Viking Raiders vs. NXT Tag Team Champions The Undisputed Era vs. SmackDown Tag Team Champions The New Day

– Team RAW (Seth Rollins, Drew McIntyre, Kevin Owens, Randy Orton, and Ricochet) vs. Team SmackDown (Roman Reigns, Braun Strowman, King Corbin, Mustafa Ali, and Shorty G) vs. Team NXT (TBA, TBA, TBA, TBA, and TBA)

– Team RAW (Charlotte Flair, Natalya, Asuka, Kairi Sane, and Sarah Logan) vs. Team SmackDown (Sasha Banks, Carmella, Dana Brooke, Lacey Evans, and Nikki Cross) vs. Team NXT (Rhea Ripley, TBA, TBA, TBA, and TBA)

WATCH: Super Hot Video Of Torrie Wilson In A Revealing Outfit:

To Top