WWE News

Roman Reigns vs. AJ Styles Will Take Place Tomorrow

Roman Reigns Article Pic 14 WrestleFeed App

• Roman Reigns vs. AJ Styles Will Take Place Tomorrow

Roman Reigns will defend his Undisputed WWE Universal Championship against AJ Styles next!

WWE will hold their “Saturday Night’s Main Event” Live Event at the Pacific Coliseum in Vancouver, Canada tomorrow, September 24.

Below is the advertised card for this untelevised House Show:

– Roman Reigns (c) vs. AJ Styles for the Undisputed WWE Universal Championship

– RAW Women’s Champion Bianca Belair, Alexa Bliss & Asuka vs. Damage Control (Bayley and WWE Women’s Tag Team Champion Dakota Kai & IYO SKY)

The following WWE Superstars will appear as well:

Rey Mysterio

Kevin Owens

Austin Theory

Matt Riddle

The Miz

Finn Balor

Damian Priest

The Street Profits

… & more!

This is going to be the first time that The Tribal Chief and The Phenomenal One will collide in a singles match since 2016.

In the main events of the Payback & Extreme Rules pay-per-views in 2016, Reigns defeated Styles to retain the WWE Championship.

As usual, we will provide the complete results from this Live Event.

Also Read: Reason Behind Roman Reigns vs. Logan Paul Taking Place In Saudi Arabia

WATCH: Kelly Kelly Exposes Her Big Buns:

• Old School WWF Tag Team Legend Celebrates His Birthday

Old School WWF Attitude Era Tag Team Legend Matt Hardy (Real name: Matthew Moore Hardy) turns 48 today.

Him and his brother, his ‘Hardy Boyz’ Tag Team partner Jeff Hardy joined the World Wrestling Federation in 1994 as Jobbers, putting over the WWF New Generation Era Superstars on the weekly TV shows, such as ‘WWF Superstars’, ‘WWF Wrestling Challenge’ & ‘WWF Monday Night RAW’.

In 1998, during the Attitude Era they were both promoted to regular main roster Superstars, winning their first ever Tag Team Championship on June 29, 1999.

Apart from winning many more Tag Team titles of various promotions, Matt would also win some singles titles during his long illustrious career, such as the WWF European Championship, the WWF Hardcore Championship, the ECW World Heavyweight Championship (WWE Version), the TNA World Heavyweight Championship, … & many more.


To Top