WWE News

Who’ll Be The Next Mr. WrestleMania After Shawn Michaels?

Shawn Michaels vs. AJ Styles - WrestleMania 33 (Shawn Michaels turns down a match with AJ Styles at WrestleMania 33)

WWE posted a poll on their website where they asked the fans who’ll be the next Mr. WrestleMania after WWE Hall of Famer Shawn Michaels retired from in-ring competition.

The choices for this poll are – Roman Reigns, AJ Styles, Seth Rollins, Kevin Owens, Intercontinental Champion Dean Ambrose, WWE Champion Bray Wyatt, Baron Corbin or Braun Strowman. Below are the results from the poll:

AJ Styles (41%)

Seth Rollins (25%)

Roman Reigns (13%)

Dean Ambrose (5%)

Kevin Owens (3%)

Bray Wyatt (1%)

Baron Corbin (1%)

Braun Strowman (1%)

Others (10%)

To Top