WWE News

2 New Title Matches Announced For WWE Crown Jewel 2022

Bianca Belair Crown Jewel 2022 WrestleFeed App

• 2 New Title Matches Announced For WWE Crown Jewel 2022

A total of 7 matches have now been confirmed for WWE Crown Jewel 2022.

On tonight’s episode of SmackDown, The Brawling Brutes (Butch & Ridge Holland) defeated The Bloodline (Sami Zayn & Solo Sikoa) after a miscommunication between Sami & Jey Uso.

This resulted in Butch & Ridge earning a Tag Team Title match against The Usos at Crown Jewel.

Also, it was announced that Bianca Belair will defend her RAW Women’s Title against Bayley in a Last Woman Standing match in Saudi Arabia.

Below is the updated match-card for the WWE Crown Jewel 2022 premium live event, which will take place on November 5th:

Undisputed WWE Universal Championship Match: Roman Reigns (c) vs. Logan Paul

– Brock Lesnar vs. Bobby Lashley

Last Woman Standing Match For The RAW Women’s Championship: Bianca Belair (c) vs. Bayley

Undisputed WWE Tag Team Championship Match: The Usos (c) vs. The Brawling Brutes (Butch & Ridge Holland)

– Braun Strowman vs. Omos

Steel Cage Match: Drew McIntyre vs. Karrion Kross

– The Judgment Day (Finn Balor, Damian Priest & Dominik Mysterio) (with Rhea Ripley) vs. The O.C. (AJ Styles, Luke Gallows & Karl Anderson)

Also Read: AEW Rampage Results From Tonight – Billy Gunn Kidnapped

WATCH: Leaked Video Of Former WWE Diva Kaitlyn (Part 1):

• On This Day In Pro Wrestling History (October 28, 2007) – WWE Cyber Sunday 2007

On this day in Pro Wrestling history on October 28, 2007, World Wrestling Entertainment aired ‘WWE Cyber Sunday 2007’ LIVE on PPV from the iPayOne Center in San Diego, California.

This was the fourth annual Cyber Sunday (in 2004 & 2005 known as “Taboo Tuesday”) pay-per-view and it featured all 3 WWE brands (RAW, SmackDown! & ECW).

Here are the PPV results:

Stretcher Match: Rey Mysterio defeated Finlay

ECW Championship: CM Punk (c) defeated The Miz

Mr. Kennedy defeated Jeff Hardy

WWE United States Championship: Kane defeated MVP (c) by count-out

WWE Championship: Shawn Michaels defeated Randy Orton (c) by DQ

Street Fight: Triple H defeated Umaga

World Heavyweight Championship: Batista (c) defeated The Undertaker

To Top