WWE News

Survivor Series 2019 (Live Coverage & Results) – Part 8

This is part 8 of our Survivor Series 2019 live coverage (part 7 is here).

Up next is the main event of the evening and it’s a RAW vs. SmackDown vs. NXT women’s triple threat match.

SmackDown Women’s Champion Bayley makes her way out first, followed by NXT Women’s Champion Shayna Baszler and RAW Women’s Champion “The Man” Becky Lynch.

After back & forth action, Shayna makes Bayley tap out to win the match.

NXT Women’s Champion Shayna Baszler def. SmackDown Women’s Champion Bayley & RAW Women’s Champion Becky Lynch

NXT has won Survivor Series!

Shayna is celebrating and Becky attacks her and drops her on the German announce table.

Becky leg drops Shayna through the announce table and poses with her Title to end the show.

Below is the final Survivor Series brand score:

RAW vs. SmackDown vs. NXT: 1-2-4

Below are the complete results from Survivor Series 2019:

10-team Interbrand Tag Team Battle Royal: Dolph Ziggler and Robert Roode (SmackDown) won by last eliminating The Street Profits (Angelo Dawkins and Montez Ford) (RAW) [Kickoff Show]

Interbrand Triple Threat match for the NXT Cruiserweight Championship: Lio Rush (c) (NXT) def. Akira Tozawa (RAW) and Kalisto (SmackDown) to retain the Title [Kickoff Show]

– The Viking Raiders (Erik and Ivar) (RAW Tag Team Champions) def. The New Day (Big E and Kofi Kingston) (SmackDown Tag Team Champions) and The Undisputed Era (Bobby Fish and Kyle O’Reilly) (NXT Tag Team Champions) [Kickoff Show]

– Team NXT (Rhea Ripley, Bianca Belair, Candice LeRae, Io Shirai and Toni Storm) defeated Team RAW (Charlotte Flair, Natalya, Asuka, Kairi Sane and Sarah Logan) and Team SmackDown (Sasha Banks, Carmella, Dana Brooke, Lacey Evans and Nikki Cross) [Sole Survivor: Rhea Ripley]

– Roderick Strong (North American Champion) def. AJ Styles (United States Champion) and Shinsuke Nakamura (Intercontinental Champion) (with Sami Zayn)

NXT Championship Match: Adam Cole (c) def. Pete Dunne to retain the Title

Universal Championship Match: “The Fiend” Bray Wyatt (c) def. Daniel Bryan to retain the Title

– Team SmackDown (Roman Reigns, Braun Strowman, King Corbin, Mustafa Ali, and Shorty G) def. Team RAW (Seth Rollins, Drew McIntyre, Kevin Owens, Randy Orton, and Ricochet) and Team NXT (Tommaso Ciampa, Damian Priest, Matt Riddle, Keith Lee, and Walter) [Sole Survivor: Roman Reigns]

No Holds Barred Match For The WWE Championship: Brock Lesnar (c) def. Rey Mysterio to retain the Title

– Shayna Baszler (NXT Women’s Champion) def. Bayley (SmackDown Women’s Champion) and Becky Lynch (RAW Women’s Champion)

WATCH: Velvet Sky Had The Hottest Entrance In TNA History:

To Top